Pennsylvania Department of Education
Library Directory
Library Directory

Back To Search
Advisory Council

Chair
Name : Mary Garm
Title :
Address :


Phone : (570) 348-3003
Fax : (570) 348-3028
Email : garm@albright.org
Represents : Public Libraries
Position : Professional Librarian
Term Expires : January 2022

Vice Chair
Name : David Belanger
Title :
Address :


Phone : (610) 645-6110
Fax : (610) 645-4768
Email : dbelanger@lmls.org
Represents : Public Libraries
Position : Professional Librarian
Term Expires : January 2020

Member
Name : Marsha Everton
Title :
Address :


Phone : (717) 308-2385
Fax :
Email : marsha@marshaeverton.com
Represents : User of Libraries
Position : Lay
Term Expires : January 2019

Member
Name : Robert Gallivan
Title :
Address :


Phone : (814) 454-6770
Fax :
Email : gallivan@lycos.com
Represents : User of Libraries
Position : Lay
Term Expires : January 2022

Member
Name : Louis LaBar
Title :
Address :


Phone : (570) 253-1280
Fax : (570) 253-2669
Email : llabar@att.net
Represents : User of Libraries
Position : Library Trustee
Term Expires : January 2020

Member
Name : Robert Lambert
Title :
Address :


Phone : (717) 849-6948 6929
Fax :
Email : rlambert@yorklibraries.org
Represents :
Position : Professional Librarian
Term Expires : January 2022

Member
Name : Allison Jean Mackley
Title :
Address :


Phone : (717) 566-7647
Fax :
Email : amackley@hershey.k12.pa.us
Represents : School Libraries
Position : Professional Librarian
Term Expires : January 2019

Member
Name : Sharon McRae
Title :
Address :


Phone : (412) 486-0211
Fax :
Email : mcraes@einetwork.net
Represents : Public Libraries
Position : Professional Librarian
Term Expires : January 2020

Member
Name : Olga Negron
Title :
Address :


Phone : (484) 223-4743
Fax :
Email : ONegron@hgsklawyers.com
Represents :
Position : Library Trustee
Term Expires : January 2022

Member
Name : Dr Larry Nesbit D.Ed.
Title :
Address :


Phone : (570) 662-3941
Fax : (570) 662-4993
Email : Lnesbit@mansfield.edu
Represents : User of Libraries
Position : Lay
Term Expires : January 2019

Member
Name : Patrick Oates PhD
Title :
Address :


Phone : (610) 940-3738
Fax :
Email : pat.oates@comcast.net
Represents :
Position : Library Trustee
Term Expires : January 2019

Member
Name : Barbara Zaborowski PhD
Title :
Address :


Phone : (814) 262-6425
Fax :
Email : bzabor@pennhighlands.edu
Represents :
Position : Professional Librarian
Term Expires : January 2020

Ex Officio
Name : Glenn R Miller
Title : Deputy Secretary of Education and State Librarian
Address :


Phone : (717) 787-2646
Fax : (717) 772-3265
Email : glennmille@pa.gov
Represents :
Position :
Term Expires :

Ex Officio
Name : Pedro A Rivera
Title : Secretary of Education
Address :


Phone : (717) 783-9780
Fax : (717) 787-7222
Email :
Represents :
Position :
Term Expires :